top of page

Personnel

Last updated November 11, 2023

Office Staff

Aguilera, Lori

11617 Cedar Way, Loma Linda, CA 92354

707-338-4757
laguilera@ilcsda.org

Agosto, Sandra

366 Wilshire St, Park Forest, IL 60466

708-484-7572
sagosto@ilcsda.org

Barrientos, Claudya

18W108 Holly Lane, Willowbrook, IL 60561

301-467-2264

cbarrientos@ilcsda.org

Barrientos, Josant

18W108 Holly Lane, Willowbrook, IL 60561

240-417-9988

jbarrientos@ilcsda.org

Baun, Katrina

649 N Spring St, Elgin, IL 60120

815-391-3634
kbaun@ilcsda.org

Bojko, Arkadiusz

208 Delaware Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

630-639-3431
abojko@ilcsda.org

Braman, Pete

602 Sudbury Cir, Oswego, IL 60543

530-828-5172
pbraman@ilcsda.org

Bullón, Rubén

1402 Sequoia Ln, Darien, IL 60561

817-774-1882
rbullon@ilcsda.org

Campos, Michael

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

773-318-1634
mcampos@ilcsda.org

DePluzer, Stacey

248 W Daisy Cir, Romeoville, IL 60446

815-483-1340
sdepluzer@ilcsda.org

Grys, John

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Healy, Matthew

165 Willowwood Drive N, Oswego, IL 60543

708-280-1002
mjhealy@ilcsda.org

Healy, Michelle

165 Willowwood Drive N, Oswego, IL 60543

708-280-7766

shealy@ilcsda.org

Henderson, Deborah

1684 Knox Rd 1200 N, Gilson, IL 61436

978-580-9762
dhenderson@campakita.com

Henderson, Roger

1684 Knox Rd 1200 N, Gilson, IL 61436

978-815-3377
rhenderson@campakita.com
 

Linares, Elias

704 Jorstad Dr, North Aurora, IL 60542

630-499-9871
elinares@ilcsda.org

Martinez, Jazmin

3146 S 48th Ct, Cicero, IL 60804

773-706-6387
jmartinez@ilcsda.org

Perez, Deborah

3091 Willow Green, Sarasota, FL 34235

630-716-3525
dperez@ilcsda.org

Pittenger, Tim 

PO Box 371, Dunlap, IL 61525

309-370-6500
tpitt@campakita.com

Quilatan, Nikki

2903 Bartlett Ct, #204, Naperville, IL 60564

407-403-1033
nquilatan@ilcsda.org

Reeves, Doug

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

Salgado, Tiffany

854 La Costa Ct, Elgin IL 60123

779-722-5540

tsalgado@ilcsda.org

Saint-Villiers, Paul

22951 Judith Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586

630-460-5550
paulstv@ilcsda.org

Saint-Villiers, Paula

22951 Judith Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586

815-715-5642
paulastv@ilcsda.org

Sokolies, Katerina

132 Springhill Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

630-716-3505
ksokolies@ilcsda.org

Pastoral Staff

+Part-time

*Volunteer & Lay Pastors

Amarandei, Adrian

21036 Zausa Dr, Crest Hill, IL 60403

630-708-0234
aamarandei@ilcsda.org

Baez, Willie
3727 N Lincoln Ave, Davenport, IA 52806

585-537-8074
wbaez@ilcsda.org

Bahena, Gilberto

6536 Lyman Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-484-5910
gilberto2461@gmail.com

Balmes, Rodney

4756 Culver Ct, Plainfield IL 60586

323-986-1882
rbalmes@ilcsda.org

Bardan, Gabriel

1220 Timber Dr, Sleepy Hollow, IL 60118

847-281-6222
bardan12@hotmail.com

Barnhurst, Dale

139 Lochmann Ln, Collinsville, IL 62234

618-922-4807
pstrdale7@gmail.com

Barrueta-Alvarado, Nolberto

207 W Zupan St, Maryville, IL 62062

571-524-0647
nolber1978ba@gmail.com

Bartolome, Ira

5522 Lee Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

360-807-3276
ibartolome@ilcsda.org

Burnett, Jonathan

2924 W Farragut Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-991-6503
jburnett@ilcsda.org

Clonch, Larry

869 Maple Ave, Neoga, IL 62447

217-377-4900
larryclonch@msn.com

*Constantinescu, Edmond

6033 N. Sheridan Rd, Apt 25 K, Chicago, IL 60660

224-830-6337
edcibinium@gmail.com

Drumi, Ruslan

1571 Kenmore Ave, Aurora, IL 60505

224-659-6813
russelldrumi@gmail.com

Eguiluz, Luis

5520 W Cortland St, Chicago, IL 60639

269-921-0067
leguiluz12@gmail.com

 

Fraser, Gordon

4980 Pioneer Dr, Berrien Springs, MI 49103

269-759-9060
gcafraser@gmail.com

Gomez, Gerzom

2113 Oriole Ln, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

321-388-8857
gerzomgomez9302@msn.com

Gudzowski, Tytus

500 74th St, Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-819-7001
tgudzowski@ilcsda.org

+Hanulich, Vitalii

770 Station Blvd Apt 214, Aurora IL 60504

331-980-4695

vitaliyganulich@gmail.com

Indreiu, Samuel

10S374 Hampshire Ln W, Willowbrook, IL 60527

630-277-3244
servantsami@gmail.com

Kasper, William

22 Roslyn Rd, Westmont, IL 60559

wkasper@ilcsda.org

505-389-9521

Korac, Paul

207 Wildwood Dr, North Aurora, IL 60542

646-331-9061
koracp@aol.com

+Kwon, Beett

1528 Sheridan Ave, Niles, MI 49120

269-944-6253
kwon.beet@gmail.com

*Lagundino, Martin

31W155 Smith Rd, Wayne, IL 60184

630-800-8900
martinjoyl@yahoo.com

*Larson, Gary

2233 16th Ave, Rockford, IL 61104

815-978-1293
larsondonna56@yahoo.com

Lee, William

21 Spinning Wheel Rd, Apt 8H, Hinsdale, IL 60521

269-363-1055
sunupson@gmail.com

Lomacang, John

2804 New Lake Rd, West Frankfort, IL 62896

618-218-3725
pastorlomacang@gmail.com

Lowe, Paul

8858 Pioneer Ct, Berrien Springs, MI 49103

269-240-7637
plowe@ilcsda.org

Lucio, Matthew

425 W Hampton Ct, Peoria, IL 61604

423-443-8111
lucio.matthew@gmail.com

Magtanong, Ely

5585 Clarendon Hills Rd, Apt 204, Clarendon Hills, IL, 60514

407-923-4675
emagtanong@ilcsda.org

Moreira, Joao

464 Columbine Ln, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

904-864-3054
moreirajrh@hotmail.com

Negrea, Samuel

650 Indian Hill, Herrin, IL 62948

630-401-7540
snegrea@ilcsda.org

Oceguera, David

520 Rebecca Ln, Bolingbrook IL 60440

714-882-9088
david.oceguera@bolingbrook.church

Piroski, John

21W135 22nd St, Lombard, IL 60148

347-613-2187
piroski7@hotmail.com

Preval, Eugene

811 County Rd 2400 E, Homer, IL 61849

646-400-7628
epreval@ilcsda.org

Quilatan, David

2903 Bartlett Ct, #204, Naperville, IL  60564

630-674-1168
david.quilatan@bolingbrook.church

Ramirez, Alexander

1111 Mayfair Pl, Rockford, IL 61107

831-291-1846
aramirez@ilcsda.org

Ramos Ramos, Miguel

811 Vinewood Ave, Willow Springs, IL 60480

817-357-7426
mramos@ilcsda.org

Remitera, Jon

941 S Grove Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304

jremitera@ilcsda.org

407-247-0958

Reyes, Frendell

1410 State St, Ottawa, IL 61350

630-212-3822
pastorfrendell@gmail.com

Rivas, Luis

2404 S 9th Ave, Broadview, IL 60155

312-404-3540
lrivas@ilcsda.org

+Rosenboom, Timothy

690 E County Road 450, Sutter, IL  62373

217-440-1268
tcrosenboom@gmail.com

Salazar, Nelson

1006 Janet Ave, Darien, IL  60561

708-802-2310
pastornelsonsalazar@gmail.com

Shelton, Ralph

40 Choate Road, Park Forest, IL 60466

773-331-0911
rshel412@aol.com

Soares, Felipe

2553 W Ardmore Avenue apt 2, Chicago IL 60659

631-704-0277
felipesoares.pr@gmail.com

Soriano, Nestor

1923 Sunnydale Lane, Lisle, IL 60532

773-919-1920
nsoriano1@gmail.com

Taylor, Lamont

5175 Stearn School Rd, Gurnee, IL 60031

847-890-2749
ltaylor@ilcsda.org

+Tha, Ywa

2403 Colorado Ave, Rockford, IL 61108

815-670-7482
gruhtoo@gmail.com

Villegas, Juan

707 Justina St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

815-839-3078
pastorjuandaniel@gmail.com

Voigt, Joshua

265 E. Lundy Ln, Leland, IL 60531

410-591-7273
jvoigt@ilcsda.org

*Walker, Ronald

4031 Charleston Rd, Matteson, IL 60443

708-898-7572

*Willey, Donna

10024 Lamplighter Ln, Hanna City, IL 61536

309-303-0428
rdwilley6@gmail.com

*Willey, Rodney

10024 Lamplighter Ln, Hanna City, IL 61536

309-303-0428
rdwilley6@gmail.com

Education Staff

*Locally-funded employee

Atencio, Elizabeth

5373 N. Thompsonville Rd, Thompsonville, IL 62890

269-932-5794
eatencio@ilcsda.org

Bahena, Cruz

6536 Lyman Ave., Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-930-6040
cbahena@ilcsda.org

Baze, Jodi

9672 Hayden Drive, Apt #1, Mascoutah, IL 62258

661-805-2337
jbaze@ilcsda.org

Bennett, Teresa

2821 W Farragut Ave, Apt. 1W, Chicago, IL  60625

405-420-2917
tbennett@ilcsda.org

Bisono, Ivonne

5446 Shoshoni Trl, Rockford, IL 61101

815-764-6157
ibisono@ilcsda.org

Braman, Susan

602 Sudbury Cir, Oswego, IL, 60543

970-978-1976
sbraman@ilcsda.org

Buendia, Freddy

2918 Sandy Hollow Road #4, Rockford, IL 61109

331-246-6490

fbuendia@ilcsda.org

Carlos, J. Michael

221 North Oak St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

614-271-4539
jcarlos@ilcsda.org

*Clayburn, Jere

326 Rockhurst Rd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

315-209-8394
jclayburn@ilcsda.org

Cruz, Alex

698 Circle Drive, Roselle, IL 60172

312-532-0825

acruz@ilcsda.org

Dezotell, Gordon

212 Sawyer Ave., La Grange, IL 60525

630-487-9832

gdezotell@ilcsda.org

Di Caro, Tabby

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

tdicaro@ilcsda.org

Escobedo, Reyna

5515 Tennessee Ave, #202, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

608-739-1226
rescobedo@ilcsda.org

*Ferguson, Justin

357 55th St, Apt 102, Clarendon Hills, IL  60514

630-323-9211
jferguson@ilcsda.org

*Frederick, Danaran

625 Phillippa St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

815-407-0139
dfrederick@ilcsda.org

Greenhaw, Kelly

519 Justina St., Hinsdale IL 60521

423-994-4026
kgreenhaw@ilcsda.org

*Grow, Dona

4890 Antioch Dr, Rockford, IL  61109

815-985-7837
dgrow@ilcsda.org

Haghanegi, Melinda

2467 W Balmoral #1S, Chicago, IL  60625

312-619-0497
mhaghaneg@ilcsda.org

Hainey, Evelyn

PO Box 62, Thompsonville, IL, 62890

513-939-8415
ehainey@ilcsda.org

 

Jimenez, Yanina

1072 German Rd, Paw Paw, IL 61353

815-999-6298
yjimenez@ilcsda.org

Kuebler, Michelle

5628 Walnut Ave, Apt.1C, Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-408-9665
mkuebler@ilcsda.org

Lowe, Joseph

519 Justina Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521

757-589-6987

jlowe@ilcsda.org

McGovern, Jamie

3932 Kristen Court, Plano, IL 60545

630-789-2557

jmcgovern@ilcsda.org

Martin, Mary

8921 Natoma Ave, Morton Grove, IL 60053

847-966-0776
mmartin@ilcsda.org

*Martin, Steve

8921 Natoma Ave, Morton Grove, IL 60053

847-302-6026
smartin@ilcsda.org

*Marsh-Inglish, Adele

301 Appling Ln, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

715-218-9315
amarshinglish@ilcsda.org

Martin, Vickie

300 W 60th Street, B308, Westmont, IL 60559

507-993-3831
vmartin@ilcsda.org

*Morse, Aimee

458 Susan St, Romeoville, IL 60446

630-254-1286
aimee.morse@haa.org

Navarrete, Javier

931 Manchester Cir, Grayslake, IL 60030

562-505-2299
jnavarrete@ilcsda.org

Parker, Kenneth

319 Justina St, Hinsdale IL 60521

630-215-4826

kparker@ilcsda.org

Perez-Soto, Eliomar

1600 Wedgewood Dr., Apt 104, Gurnee, Il 60031

787-237-5930
eperezsoto@ilcsda.org

Puntos, Marla

955 Silver Lake Rd, Cary, IL 60013

224-558-6117
mpuntos@ilcsda.org

Rosa-Oster, Judith

821 Rever Ct, Westmont, IL 60559

571-643-4270
jrosa@ilcsda.org

Rivera, Diana Carolina

707 Justine Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521

630-827-2615

drivera@ilcsda.org

Rivera, Flora

323 Justina Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521

210-870-3270

frivera@ilcsda.org

Sandeen, Beverly

5561 Millry Dr., Rockford, IL 61109

815-218-1450

bsandeen@ilcsda.org

Somoso, Carrie

353 Ogden Falls Blvd., Oswego, IL 60543

225-317-8585
esomoso@ilcsda.org

  

Turner, Deborah

1019 W White Oak St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

253-486-5289
dturner@ilcsda.org

Turner, Walter

1019 W White Oak St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

209-329-8231
wturner@ilcsda.org

Valdenegro, Jean

404 Taylor Street, Energy, IL 62933
jvaldenegro@ilcsda.org

Viclar, Shiela

5825 Hancock Lane, Gurnee, IL 60031

978-587-7428
sviclar@ilcsda.org

Walker, Desiree

331 Justina St., Hinsdale, IL 60521

407-435-1914
dwalker@ilcsda.org

Ward, Triana

226 S Warwick Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

773-707-1107
tward@ilcsda.org

Windham, Kristina

1801 N 15th St, Swansea, IL 62226

618-578-1335
kwindham@ilcsda.org

bottom of page