top of page

Committees

Last updated November 2, 2023

Audit Review Committee

See Finance Committee

Illinois Association Board of Trustees

Doug Reeves, Vice President/Treasurer

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

Paul Saint-Villiers, Secretary

22951 Judith Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586

630-460-5550
paulstv@ilcsda.org

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Michael Campos

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60490

773-318-1634
mcampos@ilcsda.org

Arek Bojko

208 Delaware Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

630-639-3431
abojko@ilcsda.org

Roger Dickman

170 Kimberly Rd, North Barrington, IL 60010

630-550-3925
rwdickman@yahoo.com

Kevin Irving

13793 Steeples Rd, Lemont, IL 60439

815-693-4242
kevinIrving@azzgalv.com

Art Nelson

108 Poplar, Pleasant Plains, IL 62677

217-626-2615
nelson@casscomm.com

Ivy Posada

1764 Briarheath Dr, Aurora, IL 60505

630-734-0626
posadaib@gmail.com

Jay Ellington

4630 N State Route 157,Edwardsville, IL 62025

618-616-1591

jayln10@hotmail.com

Michael Clendenning

659 Juli Dr, New Lenox, IL 60451

708-514-5723

mikeclendenning@hotmail.com

Pathfinders and Adventurers

PATHFINDER AREA COORDINATORS

Yadhir Amaya

1200 Crystal Shore Dr, Carol Stream, IL 60188

630-777-2565
yady96@hotmail.com

Carol Barnhurst

139 Lochmann Ln, Collinsville, IL 62234

618-922-5859
dale.carol.barnhurst78@gmail.com

Mandy Macomb

2623 Glen Briar Pl, Decatur, IL 62521

813-439-6896
sgtkwmacomb@msn.com

Sandra Mansilla

5129 W Henderson St, Chicago, IL 60641

773-816-6206
mansillasandra@yahoo.com

Jim Newbold

2934 W Wilson Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-539-1617
jmnewbold@hotmail.com

Mary Newbold

2934 W Wilson Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-539-1617
jmnewbold@hotmail.com

Rob Newbold

2934 W Wilson Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-983-4762
newbold78@hotmail.com

RJ Pidu

254 Cimarron Rd W, Lombard, IL 60148

630-779-4589
rjpidu@gmail.com

Jenni Poling

710 Bond Rd, Galatia, IL 62935

618-932-6021
jenni.poling@3abn.org

Abigail Rodriguez

9515 Nerbonne Ave, Franklin Park, IL 60131

847-533-2024
abigail.rod938@gmail.com

Israel Rodriguez

9515 Nerbonne Ave, Franklin Park, IL 60131

847-533-2024
israel1974@sbcglobal.net

Alejandro Segura

1411 Brown Ave, Joliet, IL 60432

815-919-4875
segura_121@hotmail.com

Carolina Villegas

707 Justina St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

630-827-2615
dicariga82@gmail.com

Walter Wollemberg

468 N Wood Dale Rd, Wood Dale, IL 60191

708-308-3635
wollemberg@sbcglobal.net

TLT COORDINATOR

Yadhir Amaya

1200 Crystal Shore Dr, Carol Stream, IL 60188

630-777-2565
yady96@hotmail.com

MASTER GUIDE COORDINATOR

Walter Wollemberg

468 N Wood Dale Rd, Wood Dale, IL 60191

708-308-3635
wollemberg@sbcglobal.net

ADVENTURER AREA COORDINATOR

Dora Bodinet

384 Claridge Cir, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

630-378-5031
meljonben@hotmail.com

 

Israel Rodriguez

9515 Nerbonne Ave, Franklin Park, IL 60131

847-533-2024
israel1974@sbcglobal.net

Abigail Rodriguez

9515 Nerbonne Ave, Franklin Park, IL 60131

847-533-2024
abigail.rod938@gmail.com

 

Carolina Villegas

707 Justina St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

630-827-2615
dicariga82@gmail.com

Camp Operating Committee

Doug Reeves

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

 

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

 

Michael Campos

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

773-318-1634

 

Josant Barrientos Jr

18W108 Holly Lane, Willowbrook, IL 60561

240-417-9988

jbarrientos@ilcsda.org


Rod Metcalf

880 Bluestem Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60440

630-926-8553
rod.metcalf@gmail.com

 

Karl Macomb

2623 Glen Briar Pl, Decatur, IL 62521

813-439-6896
sgtkwmacomb@msn.com

 

Rob Newbold

2934 W Wilson Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-983-4762
newbold78@hotmail.com

 

Ernesto Cruz

1016 Indian Ave, Aurora IL 60505

630-457-6601

 

Gilberto Bahena

6536 Lyman Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60516

630-484-5910
gilberto2461@gmail.com

Stacey DePluzer

248 W Daisy Cir, Romeoville, IL 60446

815-483-1340
sdepluzer@ilcsda.org

Matthew Healy

165 Willowwood Drive N, Oswego, IL 60543

708-280-1002
mjhealy@ilcsda.org

Roger Henderson

1684 Knox Rd 1200 N, Gilson, IL 61436

978-815-3377
rhenderson@campakita.com

Board of Education

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Michael Campos

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60490

773-318-1634
mcampos@ilcsda.org

Katrina Baun

649 N Spring St, Elgin, IL 60120

815-391-3634
kbaun@ilcsda.org

Doug Reeves

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

Sandra Agosto

366 Wilshire St, Park Forest, IL 60466

708-484-7572
sagosto@ilcsda.org

Ruth Horton, Lake Union Superintendent

8450 M 139, Berrien Springs, MI 49103

269-473-8274
ruth.horton@lakeunion.org

Judi Rosa

821 Rever Ct, Westmont, IL 60559

571-643-4270
jrosa@ilcsda.org

Alexander Ramirez

1111 Mayfair Pl, Rockford, IL 61107

831-291-1846
aramirez@ilcsda.org

Bill Kasper

22 Roslyn Rd, Westmont, IL 60559

wkasper@ilcsda.org

505-389-9521

Brian Dickens

20829 State Highway 149, Thompsonville IL 62890

Ernesto Sanchez

2700 White Barn Rd, Aurora, IL 60502

titusanz@gmail.com

Evelyn Hainey

PO Box 62, Thompsonville, IL, 62890

513-939-8415
ehainey@ilcsda.org

Gabriel Campos

5620 9th Ave, Countryside IL 60525

708-715-0139
hondofields@gmail.com

Javier Navarrette

931 Manchester Cir, Grayslake, IL 60030

562-505-2299
jnavarrete@ilcsda.org

Kristina Windham

1801 N 15th St, Swansea, IL 62226

618-578-1335
kwindham@ilcsda.org

Mary Newbold

2934 W Wilson Ave, Chicago IL 60625773-983-4666
jmnewbold@hotmail.com

Mark Ingersoll

3503 Mill Creek Ct, Champaign IL 61822

217-714-2771
ingersolllaw@aol.com

Meechai Tessalee

613 Nelson Ln, Westmont IL 60559

630-913-9010
mtessalee@yahoo.com

Rodney Metcalf

880 Bluestem Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60440

630-926-8553
rod.metcalf@gmail.com

Vickie Martin

300 W 60th Street, B308, Westmont, IL 60559

507-993-3831
vmartin@ilcsda.org

Walter Turner

1019 W. White Oak St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

209-329-8231
wturner@ilcsda.org

Executive Committee

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Michael Campos

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60490

773-318-1634
mcampos@ilcsda.org

Doug Reeves

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

Casey Adams

307 N Lake St, Gary IN 46403

256-652-0681
pastorcaseyadams@gmail.com

Dale Barnhurst

139 Lochmann Ln, Collinsville, IL 62234

618-922-4807
pstrdale7@gmail.com

David Quilatan

2903 Bartlett Ct, #204, Naperville, IL 60564

630-674-1168
david.quilatan@gmail.com

David Solano

7733 W Elmgrove Dr, Elmwood Park, IL 60707

773-882-8100
davidsolano3@yahoo.com

Donna Willey

524 E High Point Pl, Peoria IL 61614

309-303-0428
rdwilley6@gmail.com

Eva Cruz

3547 W 58th St, Chicago, IL 60629

773-617-3224
cruzeva7@yahoo.com

Frendell Reyes

1410 State St, Ottawa, IL 61350

630-212-3822
pastorfrendell@gmail.com

Ivy Posada

1764 Briarheath Dr, Aurora, IL 60505

630-734-0626
posadaib@gmail.com

Joel Mathai

360 Alexia Ct, Wheeling IL 60090

630-562-6510
jtmathai91@gmail.com

Jonathan Burnett

2924 W. Farragut Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-991-6503
jburnett@ilcsda.org

Juan Daniel Villegas

741 N County Line Rd, Hinsdale, IL 60521

815-839-3078
pastorjuandaniel@gmail.com

Judith Rosa-Oster

821 Rever Ct, Westmont, IL 60559

571-643-4270
jrosa@ilcsda.org

Marcia Bedney

1520 Lang Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60490

630-212-2994
gergavmamd@gmail.com

 

Matthew Lucio

425 W Hampton Ct, Peoria, IL 61604

423-443-8111
lucio.matthew@gmail.com

Presa Sagrado

100 Forest Trl, Oak Brook, IL 60523

331-308-3268
presaps@gmail.com

Reynaldo Ramirez

809 Hawk View Ct, Fairview Hts, IL 62208

314-566-3853
ramirez.reynaldo@sbcglobal.net

Shari Teschke

4N250 Norris Ave, West Chicago, IL 60185

630-742-0818
teschkej@aol.com

Verna Walker

1917 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202

847-542-5226
vernawalker@yahoo.com

Constitution & Bylaws Committee

Lake Union Executive Secretary

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Ben McCash

119 75th St, Burr Ridge IL 60527

630-887-1468
benjicash@aol.com

Bing Alabata

510 Mills St, Hinsdale IL 60521

630-740-1298
bpalabata@yahoo.com

David Dye

2470 Wendover Dr, Naperville IL 60565

630-637-9522
dyedmail@gmail.com

Israel Rodriguez

3021 Gustav St, Franklin Park IL 60131

847-533-2024
israel1974@sbcglobal.net

Jason Bergmann

2105 Windsor Dr, Marion IL 62959

775-560-6675 
Jason.bergmann.mba@gmail.com

Joseph Kim

841 Black Walnut Dr, Sugar Grove IL 60554

630-802-6612
drkim@mdmoderndentistry.com

Laurel Teller

1919 9th St Apt 7, Charleston IL 61920

937-271-9132
lteller@eiu.edu

Mark Ingersoll

3503 Mill Creek Ct, Champaign IL 61822

217-714-2771 
meingers@aol.com

Matthew Lucio

425 W Hampton Ct, Peoria, IL 61604

423-443-8111
lucio.matthew@gmail.com

Nancy Gable

17505 Blue Mountain Rd, Mount Carroll IL 61053

815-238-3194
ngable@bluemountaindesign.com

Rachel Peter

1564 Millbrook Dr, Algonquin IL 60102

224-678-3079
rachelpeter91@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Doug Reeves, Chair

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Michael Campos

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60490

773-318-1634
mcampos@ilcsda.org

Glynn Scott, Lake Union Treasurer

8450 M 139, Berrien Springs, MI 49103

glynn.scott@lakeunion.org

David Babcock

5366 Driftwood Ct, Lisle, IL 60532

630-309-9009
davidbabcock@ambiogroup.com

Nancy Dedic

120 Marina Dr, Des Plaines IL 60016

847-364-6363
ndedic@astromachine.com

Carlos Maldonado

707 Dierking Ter, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

312-303-2932
carlos0430@hotmail.com

Rodney Metcalf

880 Bluestem Dr, Bolingbrook IL 60440

630-926-8553
rod.metcalf@gmail.com

John Piroski

21W135 22nd St, Lombard, IL 60148

347-613-2187
piroski7@hotmail.com

Illinois Association Membership

Doug Reeves, Treasurer

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

 

Paul Saint-Villiers, Secretary

22951 Judith Dr, Plainfield, IL 60586

630-460-5550
paulstv@ilcsda.org

Executive Committee Members (see prior committee listing)

 

Jay Ellington, Area 1 Representative

4630 N State Route 157, Edwardsville, IL 62025

618-692-4132
jayln10@hotmail.com

Mark Ingersoll, Area 2 Representative

3503 Mill Creek Ct, Champaign, IL 61822

217-352-5105
meingers@aol.com

Edna Baptist, Area 3 Representative

 

Douglas Hamel, Area 4 Representative

1262 Casa Solana Dr, Wheaton, IL 60189

630-668-8675
dnhamel@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Murmann, Area 5 Representative

358 Cedarbrook Rd, Naperville, IL 60565

630-369-8089
barbaramurmann@gmail.com

Eva Cruz, Area 6 Representative

3547 W 58th St, Chicago, IL 60629

773-617-3224
cruzeva7@yahoo.com

Personnel Committee

Michael Campos, Chair

1602 Glenside Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

773-318-1634
mcampos@ilcsda.org

John Grys

619 Plainfield Rd, Willowbrook, IL 60527

707-332-3874
jgrys@ilcsda.org

Doug Reeves

818 71st St, Darien, IL 60561

360-690-5073
dreeves@ilcsda.org

Arlene Brown-Dominguez

475 Duane Street #2N, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

630-460-3634
browndominguez@aol.com

Jonathan Burnett

2924 W. Farragut Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

773-991-6503
jburnett@ilcsda.org

   

Ivy Posada

1764 Briarheath Dr, Aurora, IL 60505

630-734-0626
posadaib@gmail.com

William Puga

2S403 Park Blvd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

847-409-7842
ishrinkm@gmail.com

Invitees:
Human Resources Director,
Ministerial Director,
Hispanic Ministries Director

bottom of page